google

Average Rating : 4.70 of 5 stars

All testimonials gathered from real clients by Review Fire:

Overall rating: 4.7 out of 5 based on 2175 reviews.
Written on: 31st Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

It was a great time and I had a lot of fun

5 5 1
Written on: 15th Jul 2019 (4 Stars)

I love that there is a fun mini adventure that younger kids can participate in.

4 5 1
Written on: 12th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

The Gold Rush was very creative with the fireplace slide, decorations were fantastic and I like the video that introduces the story. Our guide was fantastic, helpful and encouraging,

5 5 1
Written on: 11th Jul 2019 (4 Stars)

User only left a rating

4 5 1
Written on: 11th Jul 2019 (4 Stars)

Really hard to solve with only four people!

4 5 1
Written on: 11th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

It was a good time. We participated in the Candyland Escaperoom.

5 5 1
Written on: 11th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

User only left a rating

5 5 1
Written on: 11th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

Great game. Losts of puzzles. My friends surprised me for my birthday.

5 5 1
Written on: 11th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

It was a cool experience

5 5 1
Written on: 11th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

User only left a rating

5 5 1
Written on: 11th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

Did a great job working with our campers.

5 5 1
Written on: 11th Jul 2019 (4 Stars)

Great time staff was good fun time

4 5 1
Written on: 11th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

Well, unlike many other entertainment venues, it's a great place to actually interact and play with friends.

5 5 1
Written on: 10th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

User only left a rating

5 5 1
Written on: 9th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

It was a lot of fun. The attendant was engaged, interactive and very customer service oriented.

5 5 1
Written on: 9th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

So fun! It was a great challenge and definitely brought our team together! Great way to build employees relations if you are a company.

5 5 1
Written on: 9th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

Amazing and challenging puzzles, as well as friendly staff.

5 5 1
Written on: 9th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

Great clues and friendly customer service.

5 5 1
Written on: 8th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

Oh man the game was great. The attendant was attentive and super helpful

5 5 1
Written on: 8th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

Very challenging!

5 5 1
Written on: 8th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

The host was hilarious and on point. Loved him.

5 5 1
Written on: 8th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

User only left a rating

5 5 1
Written on: 8th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

Good proctor. Just the right level of difficulty.

5 5 1
Written on: 8th Jul 2019 (4 Stars)

User only left a rating

4 5 1
Written on: 8th Jul 2019 (4 Stars)

Great staff! Our group had a wonderful time!

4 5 1
Written on: 8th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

We had a great time! The clues were fun to figure out and the staff was super friendly! We'll definitely do it again!

5 5 1
Written on: 8th Jul 2019 (4 Stars)

Everything was perfect. The staff were awesome and we loved going through the room. We plan to try another one next month!

4 5 1
Written on: 8th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

User only left a rating

5 5 1
Written on: 8th Jul 2019 (4 Stars)

Fun

4 5 1
Written on: 8th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

Customer Service and willingness to work with our group along the way was great. Also very easy/friendly to work with.

5 5 1
Load more...

Read more 1 Hour to Escape reviews on Facebook

Read more 1 Hour to Escape reviews on Yelp

Read more 1 Hour to Escape reviews on Tripadvisor